1/13/2017
5

So happy I found this place! Not only are they knowledgable, but they are very friendly. They explain everything in terms that even non mechanics can understand. They break it down so it can be clearly understood what's necessary and what is coming up in the near future. Highly recommend using Cartex if you want to be treated fairly in the auto world!

1/4/2017
5

And this auto mechanic shop is one of the best in my opinion I've been going to these guys for a while and they always seem to always do my cards right and make sure that everything is running properly I have no complaints there a five star rating in my book.

12/31/2016
5

Fast and friendly service.

12/27/2016
5

It's a pleasure bringing my personal and work vehicles to Cartex for service and or repair. I always know that I am being treated with respect and trust.

12/24/2016
5

Great price and great customer service

12/24/2016
5

always a pleasure

12/24/2016
5

Very friendly staff. Quick turnaround., and job well done. What more can you ask for.

12/20/2016
5

Excellent service! I was updated regularly on the maintenance and progress. And I really appreciated the coupons discounts.

12/18/2016
5

Great service

12/18/2016
5

Excellent service that was efficient and done in one day. They provided a free car to drive and helped find discount coupons to apply to the services rendered.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cartex One Stop Auto (408) 292-6442 For Assistance.